How to contact MPAC

For customer service please contact us at:

Toll Free 1 866 296-MPAC (6722)
TTY 1 877 889-MPAC (6722) 

Monday to Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m. EST

PO Box 9808
Toronto ON M1S 5T9

Contact Us form

President's Office

Rose McLean
President and Chief Administrative Officer/Interim
email: Rose.McLean@mpac.ca

Valuation and Customer Relations,
Office of the Chief Assessor

Carmelo Lipsi
Vice-President and Chief Operating Officer
email: Carmelo.Lipsi@mpac.ca

Municipal and Stakeholder Relations

Carla Y. Nell
Vice-President, Municipal and Stakeholder Relations
email: Carla.Nell@mpac.ca

Corporate Services & Information Services

Nicole McNeill
Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer, Corporate Services
email: Nicole.McNeill@mpac.ca

Governance and Strategy

Don Leblond
Vice-President and Chief Strategy Officer, Governance and Strategy
email: Don.Leblond@mpac.ca

Strategic Communications and Marketing

Linda Hall
Vice-President, Strategic Communications and Marketing
email: Linda.Hall@mpac.ca

Legal, Policy and Compliance

Zahir Manek
General Counsel
 

Information Technology

Sujit Jagdev
Vice-President and Chief Information and Technology Officer
email: Sujit.Jagdev@mpac.ca

Business Development

Antoni Wisniowski
International Business Development
email: Antoni.Wisniowski@mpac.ca

Lee Taylor
Vice-President, Business Development
email: Lee.Taylor@mpac.ca

Executive Office

Lucy Foster
Executive Director, Board Governance
email: Lucy.Foster@mpac.ca

Note: The applicable law prevails to the extent there is any conflict between this information and the current law. This information is not intended to provide legal advice and should not be relied upon as such.

Information on this page may not be fully accessible. Please contact us at 1 866 296-6722 or TTY 1 877 889-6722 to determine how we can best accommodate you.