Executive Team

President's Office

Nicole McNeill*
President & Chief Administrative Officer
email: Nicole.McNeill@mpac.ca

Valuation & Customer Relations

Carmelo Lipsi
Vice-President, Valuation & Customer Relations & Chief Operating Officer
email: Carmelo.Lipsi@mpac.ca

Valuation & Assessment Standards

Greg Martino
Vice President and Chief Valuation and Standards Officer
email: Greg.Martino@mpac.ca

Municipal & Stakeholder Relations

Carla Y. Nell
Vice-President, Municipal & Stakeholder Relations
email: Carla.Nell@mpac.ca

Corporate & Information Services

Mary Meffe
Vice-President, Corporate & Information Services & Chief Financial Officer
email: mary.meffe@mpac.ca

Governance & Strategy

Don Leblond
Vice-President and Chief Strategy Officer, Governance & Strategy
email: Don.Leblond@mpac.ca

Strategic Communications & Marketing

Linda Hall
Vice-President, Strategic Communications & Marketing
email: Linda.Hall@mpac.ca

Legal, Policy & Compliance

Rose McLean
Vice-President, Legal, Policy & Compliance
email: Rose.McLean@mpac.ca

Information Technology

Sujit Jagdev
Vice-President and Chief Information and Technology Officer
email: Sujit.Jagdev@mpac.ca

Executive Office Lucy Foster
Executive Director, Board Governance
email: Lucy.Foster@mpac.ca

Business Development Division

Antoni Wisniowski*
President, Business Development
email: Antoni.Wisniowski@mpac.ca

Zahir Manek
Vice-President, International Business Development
email: Zahir.Manek@mpac.ca

Lee Taylor
Vice-President, Canadian Business Development
email: Lee.Taylor@mpac.ca

*Reports to Board of Directors

Note: The applicable law prevails to the extent there is any conflict between this information and the current law. This information is not intended to provide legal advice and should not be relied upon as such.