Executive Team

President's Office

Nicole McNeill*
President & Chief Administrative Officer

Valuation & Customer Relations

Carmelo Lipsi
Vice-President, Valuation & Customer Relations & Chief Operating Officer

Valuation & Assessment Standards

Greg Martino
Vice President and Chief Valuation and Standards Officer

Corporate & Information Services

Mary Meffe
Vice-President, Corporate & Information Services & Chief Financial Officer

Governance & Strategy

Don Leblond
Vice-President and Chief Strategy Officer, Governance & Strategy

Legal, Policy & Compliance

Michael Bowman
General Counsel, Legal, Policy & Compliance

Information Technology

Sujit Jagdev
Vice-President and Chief Information and Technology Officer

Executive Office Lucy Foster
Executive Director, Board Governance

Business Development Division

Lee Taylor
Vice-President, Canadian Business Development

*Reports to Board of Directors

Note: The applicable law prevails to the extent there is any conflict between this information and the current law. This information is not intended to provide legal advice and should not be relied upon as such.