Ontario Municipalities

MPAC’s Municipal & Stakeholder Relations department delivers strategic programs and tactical initiatives that strengthen MPAC’s municipal relationships and provide better service to all of our stakeholders.

We provide municipalities with a range of services, including the preparation of annual assessment rolls used by municipalities to calculate property taxes.

MPAC also conducts municipal enumerations in order to prepare a Preliminary List of Electors for each municipality and school board during an election year.

Our goal is to deliver value by proactively providing information, analysis and insights that are a model for effective public service.

Your MPAC Municipal and Stakeholder Relations Team

Carla Y. Nell, Vice President – Carla.Nell@mpac.ca
Kent Emerson, Associate Vice President – Kent.Emerson@mpac.ca
Irene Quirk, Executive Assistant – Irene.Quirk@mpac.ca

Zone 1 – Western Ontario

Amanda Macdougall, Regional Manager - Amanda.Macdougall@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Wellington and Dufferin, the City of Guelph and the Region of Waterloo

Jon Hebden, Account Manager – Jon.Hebden@mpac.ca
Hollie Prior, Account Support Coordinator – Hollie.Prior@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Elgin and Middlesex, Chatham-Kent and the City of London

Brenda Slater, Account Manager – Brenda.Slater@mpac.ca
Judy Brosseau, Account Support Coordinator – Judy.Brosseau@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Oxford, Huron and Perth

Jennifer Lajoie, Account Manager – Jennifer.Lajoie@mpac.ca
Jannessa Ryan, Account Support Coordinator – Jannessa.Ryan@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Essex and Lambton and the City of Windsor and Sarnia

Tracy Pringle, Account Manager – Tracy.Pringle@mpac.ca
Jana Tiessen, Account Support Coordinator – Jana.Tiessen@mpac.ca

Zone 2 – Golden Horseshoe

Nancy Huether, Regional Manager – Nancy.Huether@mpac.ca 

Serving the Region of Peel and the City of Hamilton

Ann Lehman-Allison, Account Manager – Ann.Lehman@mpac.ca 
Sharon Moran, Account Support Coordinator (Region of Peel) – Sharon.Moran@mpac.ca 
Vanessa Hague, Account Support Coordinator – Vanessa.Hague@mpac.ca 

Serving Counties of Haldimand, Brant and Norfolk, the Region of Halton and the City of Brantford

Lou Castellani, Account Manager – Lou.Castellani@mpac.ca 
Sharon Moran, Account Support Coordinator (Region of Halton) – Sharon.Moran@mpac.ca
Vanessa Hague, Account Support Coordinator – Vanessa.Hague@mpac.ca 

Serving the Regional Municipality of Niagara 

Lynne Cunningham, Account Manager – Lynne.Cunningham@mpac.ca 
Vanessa Hague, Account Support Coordinator – Vanessa.Hague@mpac.ca 

Zone 3 – Greater Toronto Area

Heather Colquhoun, Regional Manager – Heather.Colquhoun@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Hastings, Northumberland and Prince Edward County

Catherine Barr, Account Manager – Catherine.Barr@mpac.ca
Janice Kahler, Account Support Coordinator – Janice.Kahler@mpac.ca

Serving the Region of Durham

Mike Porporo, Account Manager – Michael.Porporo@mpac.ca
Janice Kahler, Account Support Coordinator – Janice.Kahler@mpac.ca

Serving the Region of York

Natasha Dawood, Account Manager – Natasha.Dawood@mpac.ca
Andrea Todd, Account Support Coordinator – Andrea.Todd@mpac.ca

Zone 4 – City of Toronto

Joe Regina, Regional Manager – Joe.Regina@mpac.ca

Serving the City of Toronto (Scarborough, York, North York, East York and Etobicoke)

Brian Gordon, Account Manager – Brian.Gordon@mpac.ca
James Harvey, Account Manager – James.Harvey@mpca.ca
Krista Firebrace, Account Support Coordinator – Krista.Firebrace@mpac.ca

Zone 5 – Central Ontario

Rebecca Webb, Regional Manager – Rebecca.Webb@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Haliburton, Peterborough and the Cites of Peterborough and Kawartha Lakes

Nathan Martin, Account Manager – Nathan.Martin@mpac.ca
Sarah Groves, Account Support Coordinator – Sarah.Groves@mpac.ca

Serving the District Municipality of Muskoka and Parry Sound

Anne Haines, Account Manager – Anne.Haines@mpac.ca
Sarah Groves, Account Support Coordinator (Muskoka) – Sarah.Groves@mpac.ca
Marsha MacPhee, Account Support Coordinator (Parry Sound) – Marsha.Macphee@mpac.ca
Terrilynne Bannon, Account Support Coordinator – Terrilynne.Bannon@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Bruce and Grey, and City of Owen Sound

Anthony Fleming, Account Manager – Anthony.Fleming@mpac.ca
Sarah Groves, Account Support Coordinator – Sarah.Groves@mpac.ca

Serving County of Simcoe, City of Barrie and City of Orillia

Kelan Jylha, Account Manager – Kelan.Jylha@mpac.ca
Marsha MacPhee, Account Support Coordinator – Marsha.Macphee@mpac.ca

Zone 6 – Eastern Ontario

Scott Templeton, Regional Manager – Scott.Templeton@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Prescott, Russell, Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry

Joyce Gravelle, Account Manager – Joyce.Gravelle@mpac.ca
Julie Brisebois, Account Support Coordinator – Julie.Brisebois@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Lanark, Leeds and Grenville

Bev Disney, Account Manager – Beverley.Disney@mpac.ca
Kim Bennett, Account Support Coordinator – Kim.Bennett@mpac.ca

Serving the City of Ottawa

Kristin Kasaboski, Account Support Coordinator – Kristin.Kasaboski@mpac.ca
Chris Farley Ratcliffe, Account Manager – Chris.Farley-Ratcliffe@mpac.ca

Serving the County of Renfrew and the City of Pembroke

Ross Jeffery, Account Manager – Ross.Jeffery@mpac.ca
Alissa Verch, Account Support Coordinator – Alissa.Verch@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Frontenac, Lennox and Addington

Bev Disney, Account Manager – Beverley.Disney@mpac.ca
Kim Bennett, Account Support Coordinator – Kim.Bennett@mpac.ca
Alissa Verch, Account Support Coordinator (Lennox and Addington) – Alissa.Verch@mpac.ca

Zone 7 – Northern Ontario

Mary Dawson-Cole, A/Regional Manager – Mary.Dawson-Cole@mpac.ca

Serving the Territorial District of Nipissing and Parry Sound

Steve McArthur, Account Manager – Steve.McArthur@mpac.ca

Serving the Territorial District of Cochrane and Timiskaming

Viviane Charbonneau, Account Manager – Viviane.Charbonneau@mpac.ca
Sandra Savard, Account Support Coordinator – Sandra.Savard@mpac.ca

Serving the District of Sudbury and Manitoulin

Laura Voltti, Account Manager – Laura.Voltti@mpac.ca
Geraldine Henderson, Account Support Coordinator – Geraldine.Henderson@mpac.ca

Serving the Territorial District of Algoma

Jeremy Cormier, Account Manager – Jeremy.Cormier@mpac.ca
Geraldine Henderson, Account Support Coordinator – Geraldine.Henderson@mpac.ca

Serving the Territorial District of Thunder Bay

Chad Tanner, Account Manager – Chad.Tanner@mpac.ca
Paula Begall, Account Support Coordinator – Paula.Begall@mpac.ca

Serving the Territorial District of Kenora and Rainy River

Steve DeRocco, Account Manager – Steve.Derocco@mpac.ca
Paula Begall, Account Support Coordinator – Paula.Begall@mpac.ca

Zone 8 – Ontario

Serving Municipal and Business Associations and Federal and Provincial Ministries and Agencies

Kathy Blake, Regional Manager – Kathy.Blake@mpac.ca
Gayelyn Henderson, Account Manager – Gayelyn.Henderson@mpac.ca
Christine Hudson, Account Specialist – Christine.Hudson@mpac.ca
Michelle Lindquist, Account Manager – Michelle.Lindquist@mpac.ca
Elizabeth Taylor, Account Specialist – Elizabeth.Taylor@mpac.ca
Janet Rombis, Product Specialist – Janet.Rombis@mpac.ca
Tara Saleh, Account Manager – Tara.Saleh@mpac.ca

Note: The applicable law prevails to the extent there is any conflict between this information and the current law. This information is not intended to provide legal advice and should not be relied upon as such.

Information on this page may not be fully accessible. Please contact us at 1 866 296-6722 or TTY 1 877 889-6722 to determine how we can best accommodate you.