Property Assessment Notices in the mail for municipalities in Simcoe County and Cities of Barrie & Orillia

PICKERING, Ontario, April 4, 2016 - The Municipal Property Assessment Corporation (MPAC) began mailing Property Assessment Notices today for residential properties in Simcoe County and the Cities of Barrie and Orillia. Visit Residential Market Trends to view detailed reports on each municipality as Notices are mailed between April and August 2016.

This week residential property owners in the following municipalities will receive a Property Assessment Notice from MPAC.

  • City of Orillia
  • City of Barrie
  • Township of Adjala-Tosorontio
  • Town of Bradford West Gwillimbury
  • Town of Innisfil
  • Township of Essa
  • Town of New Tecumseth
  • Township of Clearview
  • Town of Collingwood
  • Township of Springwater
  • Township of Oro-Medonte
  • Township of Ramara
  • Township of Severn
  • Township of Tay
  • Town of Wasaga Beach
  • Township of Tiny
  • Town of Penetanguishene
  • Town of Midland

Visit Residential Market Trends and enter the name of the municipality in the search box to learn more.

Note: The applicable law prevails to the extent there is any conflict between this information and the current law. This information is not intended to provide legal advice and should not be relied upon as such.