Ontario Municipalities

MPAC’s Municipal & Stakeholder Relations department delivers strategic programs and tactical initiatives that strengthen MPAC’s municipal relationships and provide better service to all of our stakeholders.

We provide municipalities with a range of services, including the preparation of annual assessment rolls used by municipalities to calculate property taxes.

MPAC also conducts municipal enumerations in order to prepare a Preliminary List of Electors for each municipality and school board during an election year.

Our goal is to deliver value by proactively providing information, analysis and insights that are a model for effective public service.

Your MPAC Municipal and Stakeholder Relations Team

If you are a property owner with questions about your property assessment, you may contact us here.

Carla Y. Nell, Vice President – Carla.Nell@mpac.ca
Irene Quirk, Executive Assistant – Irene.Quirk@mpac.ca
Kent Emerson, Associate Vice President – Kent.Emerson@mpac.ca
Karen Kynaston, Administrative Coordinator - Karen.Kynaston@mpac.ca

Zone 1 – Western Ontario

Amanda Macdougall, Regional Manager - Amanda.Macdougall@mpac.ca
Cynthea Sarun, Account Support Coordinator - Cynthea.Sarun@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Wellington and Dufferin, the City of Guelph and the Region of Waterloo

Jon Hebden, Account Manager – Jon.Hebden@mpac.ca
Lindsay Schultz, Account Support Coordinator – Lindsay.Schultz@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Elgin and Middlesex, Chatham-Kent and the City of London

Brenda Slater, Account Manager – Brenda.Slater@mpac.ca
Judy Brosseau, Account Support Coordinator – Judy.Brosseau@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Oxford, Huron and Perth

Jennifer Lajoie, Account Manager – Jennifer.Lajoie@mpac.ca
Jannessa Ryan, Account Support Coordinator – Jannessa.Ryan@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Essex and Lambton and the City of Windsor and Sarnia

Tracy Pringle, Account Manager – Tracy.Pringle@mpac.ca
Jana Tiessen, Account Support Coordinator – Jana.Tiessen@mpac.ca

Zone 2 – Golden Horseshoe

Brian Gordon, Regional Manager - Brian.Gordon@mpac.ca
Kirsten Uhl, Account Support Coordinator - Kirsten.Uhl@mpac.ca

Serving the Region of Peel and the Town of Oakville

Garrett Goericke, Account Manager – Garrett.Goericke@mpac.ca
Sharon Moran, Account Support Coordinator – Sharon.Moran@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Haldimand, Brant and Norfolk, City of Hamilton, the Region of Halton and the City of Brantford

Lou Castellani, Account Manager – Lou.Castellani@mpac.ca
Vanessa Hague, Account Support Coordinator – Vanessa.Hague@mpac.ca

Serving the Regional Municipality of Niagara

Lynne Cunningham, Account Manager – Lynne.Cunningham@mpac.ca
Vanessa Hague, Account Support Coordinator – Vanessa.Hague@mpac.ca

Zone 3 – Greater Toronto Area

Heather Colquhoun, Regional Manager – Heather.Colquhoun@mpac.ca
Kaitlyn Potts, Account Support Coordinator - Kaitlyn.Potts@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Hastings, Northumberland and Prince Edward County

Catherine Barr, Account Manager – Catherine.Barr@mpac.ca
Janice Kahler, Account Support Coordinator – Janice.Kahler@mpac.ca

Serving the Region of Durham

Mike Porporo, Account Manager – Michael.Porporo@mpac.ca
Janice Kahler, Account Support Coordinator – Janice.Kahler@mpac.ca

Serving the Region of York

Natasha Dawood, Account Manager – Natasha.Dawood@mpac.ca
Andrea Todd, Account Support Coordinator – Andrea.Todd@mpac.ca

Zone 4 – City of Toronto

Andre Morin, Regional Manager – Andre.Morin@mpac.ca

Serving the City of Toronto (Scarborough, York, North York, East York and Etobicoke)

Michelle Lindquist, Account Manager – Michelle.Lindquist@mpac.ca
Atika Hintzen, Account Manager – Atika.Hintzen@mpac.ca 
Svetlana Gourevitch, Account Manager – Svetlana.Gourevitch@mpac.ca
Krista Firebrace, Account Support Coordinator – Krista.Firebrace@mpac.ca
Carly McConnell, Account Support Coordinator – Carly.McConnell@mpac.ca

Zone 5 – Central Ontario

Rebecca Webb, Regional Manager – Rebecca.Webb@mpac.ca
Sarah Groves, Account Support Coordinator – Sarah.Groves@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Haliburton, Peterborough and the Cites of Peterborough and Kawartha Lakes

Nathan Martin, Account Manager – Nathan.Martin@mpac.ca
Hollie Schiebel, Account Support Coordinator – Hollie.Schiebel@mpac.ca

Serving the District Municipality of Muskoka and Parry Sound

Anne Haines, Account Manager – Anne.Haines@mpac.ca
Marsha MacPhee, Account Support Coordinator – Marsha.Macphee@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Bruce and Grey, and City of Owen Sound

Anthony Fleming, Account Manager – Anthony.Fleming@mpac.ca
Hollie Schiebel, Account Support Coordinator – Hollie.Schiebel@mpac.ca

Serving County of Simcoe, City of Barrie and City of Orillia

Kelan Jylha, Account Manager – Kelan.Jylha@mpac.ca
Marsha MacPhee, Account Support Coordinator – Marsha.Macphee@mpac.ca

Zone 6 – Eastern Ontario

Kathy Blake, Regional Manager – Kathy.Blake@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Prescott, Russell, Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry

Joyce Gravelle, Account Manager – Joyce.Gravelle@mpac.ca
Tracy Van den Oetelaar, Account Support Coordinator - Tracy.Vandenoetelaar@mpac.ca

Serving the City of Ottawa

Jake Lefebvre, Account Manager – Jake.Lefebvre@mpac.ca
Julie Brisebois, Account Support Coordinator – Julie.Brisebois@mpac.ca

Serving the County of Renfrew, Lennox and Addington and the City of Pembroke

Tracy McIntyre, Account Manager- Tracy.McIntyre@mpac.ca
Victoria Morena, Account Support Coordinator – Victoria.Morena@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Frontenac, Lanark, Leeds and Grenville

Kim Bennett, Account Manager (Acting) – Kim.Bennett@mpac.ca
Heather Bell, Account Support Coordinator – Heather.Bell@mpac.ca

Serving the City of Kingston

Bev Disney, Account Manager – Bev.Disney@mpac.ca
Heather Bell, Account Support Coordinator – Heather.Bell@mpac.ca

Zone 7 – Northern Ontario

Mary Dawson-Cole, Regional Manager – Mary.Dawson-Cole@mpac.ca
Paula Cunningham, Account Support Coordinator – Paula.Cunningham@mpac.ca

Serving the Territorial District of Nipissing and Parry Sound

Steve McArthur, Account Manager – Steve.McArthur@mpac.ca
Judy Sauder, Account Support Coordinator – Judy.Sauder@mpac.ca

Serving the Territorial District of Cochrane and Timiskaming

Viviane Charbonneau, Account Manager – Viviane.Charbonneau@mpac.ca
Paula Cunningham, Account Support Coordinator – Paula.Cunningham@mpac.ca

Serving the District of Sudbury and Manitoulin

Laura Voltti, Account Manager – Laura.Voltti@mpac.ca
Judy Sauder, Account Support Coordinator – Judy.Sauder@mpac.ca

Serving the Territorial District of Algoma

Jeremy Cormier, Account Manager – Jeremy.Cormier@mpac.ca
Geraldine Henderson, Account Support Coordinator – Geraldine.Henderson@mpac.ca

Serving the Territorial District of Thunder Bay

Chad Tanner, Account Manager – Chad.Tanner@mpac.ca
Paula Begall, Account Support Coordinator – Paula.Begall@mpac.ca

Serving the Territorial District of Kenora and Rainy River

Steve DeRocco, Account Manager – Steve.Derocco@mpac.ca
Paula Begall, Account Support Coordinator – Paula.Begall@mpac.ca

Head Office

Serving Municipal and Business Associations and Federal and Provincial Ministries and Agencies

Kent Emerson, Associate Vice-President – Kent.Emerson@mpac.ca
Gayelyn Henderson, Account Manager – Gayelyn.Henderson@mpac.ca
James Harvey, Account Manager – James.Harvey@mpac.ca
Jason Hagan, Account Manager – Jason.Hagan@mpac.ca
Christine Hudson, Account Specialist – Christine.Hudson@mpac.ca
Elizabeth Taylor, Account Specialist – Elizabeth.Taylor@mpac.ca
Janet Rombis, Product Management Specialist – Janet.Rombis@mpac.ca
Catherine Brindley, Account Support Coordinator – Catherine.Brindley@mpac.ca

Note: The applicable law prevails to the extent there is any conflict between this information and the current law. This information is not intended to provide legal advice and should not be relied upon as such.