MPAC Contacts for Municipalities

As a municipal representative, you'll find information on who at MPAC to reach out to if you have questions or requests regarding our property assessment process and services.

Mary Dawson-Cole

Mary Dawson-Cole
Director, Municipal and Stakeholder Relations
Mary.Dawson-Cole@mpac.ca

Anne Haines

Anne Haines
Regional Manager
Anne.Haines@mpac.ca

Counties of Wellington and Dufferin, the City of Guelph and the Region of Waterloo

Brenda Slater, Account Manager: Brenda.Slater@mpac.ca
Jon Hebden, Account Manager: Jon.Hebden@mpac.ca
Kelly Button, Account Support Coordinator: Kelly.Button@mpac.ca

Counties of Elgin and Middlesex, Chatham-Kent and the City of London

Brenda Slater, Account Manager: Brenda.Slater@mpac.ca
Jannessa Miller, Account Support Coordinator: Jannessa.Miller@mpac.ca (Middlesex County, City of London)
Jana Tiessen, Account Support Coordinator: Jana.Tiessen@mpac.ca (Counties of Elgin and Chatham-Kent)

Counties of Oxford, Huron and Perth, City of Stratford and Town of St. Mary's

Jeremy Gough, Account Manager: Jeremy.Gough@mpac.ca
Jannessa Miller, Account Support Coordinator: Jannessa.Miller@mpac.ca (Counties of Huron and Oxford)
Kelly Button, Account Support Coordinator: Kelly.Button@mpac.ca (Perth County, City of Stratford, Town of St. Mary's)

Counties of Essex and Lambton and the City of Windsor and Sarnia

Tracy Pringle, Account Manager: Tracy.Pringle@mpac.ca
Jana Tiessen, Account Support Coordinator: Jana.Tiessen@mpac.ca

Brian Gordon

Brian Gordon
Regional Manager
Brian.Gordon@mpac.ca

Kirsten Uhl, Account Support Coordinator: Kirsten.Uhl@mpac.ca

Region of Peel, the Town of Oakville, City of Brampton, City of Mississauga and the Town of Caledon

Ron Etchen, Account Manager: Ron.Etchen@mpac.ca
Vanessa Hague, Account Support Coordinator: Vanessa.Hague@mpac.ca

City of Hamilton, Region of Halton, City of Brantford, Brant County, Town of Milton, Town of Halton Hills and City of Burlington

Salvatore Ferrante, Account Manager: Salvatore.Ferrante@mpac.ca
Vanessa Hague, Account Support Coordinator: Vanessa.Hague@mpac.ca

Regional Municipality of Niagara, Haldimand County and Norfolk County

Kailie Pyott, Account Manager: Kailie.Pyott@mpac.ca
Vanessa Hague, Account Support Coordinator: Vanessa.Hague@mpac.ca
Kirsten Uhl, Account Support Coordinator: Kirsten.Uhl@mpac.ca 

Natasha Dawood

Natasha Dawood
Regional Manager
Natasha.Dawood@mpac.ca

Counties of Hastings, Northumberland and Prince Edward County

Catherine Barr, Account Manager: Catherine.Barr@mpac.ca
Janice Kahler, Account Support Coordinator: Janice.Kahler@mpac.ca

Region of Durham

Kevin Yaraskavitch, Account Manager: Kevin.Yaraskavitch@mpac.ca
Janice Kahler, Account Support Coordinator: Janice.Kahler@mpac.ca

Region of York

Michelle DSouza, Account Manager: Michelle.DSouza@mpac.ca
Bianca Lazarich, Account Support Coordinator: Bianca.Lazarich@mpac.ca

Michelle Lindquist

Michelle Lindquist
Regional Manager
Michelle.Lindquist@mpac.ca

City of Toronto (Scarborough, York, North York, East York and Etobicoke)

Amanda Daniels, Account Manager: Amanda.Daniels@mpac.ca
Krista Firebrace, Account Support Coordinator: Krista.Firebrace@mpac.ca
Stephanie Kumar, Account Support Coordinator: Stephanie.Kumar@mpac.ca

Lynne Cunningham

Lynne Cunningham
Regional Manager
Lynne.Cunningham@mpac.ca

Districts of Muskoka and Parry Sound

Kaitlyn Potts, Account Manager: Kaitlyn.Potts@mpac.ca
Christina Williams, Account Support Coordinator: Christina.Williams@mpac.ca

County of Bruce and the County of Grey

Anthony Fleming, Account Manager: Anthony.Fleming@mpac.ca
Victoria Anderlich, Account Support Coordinator: Victoria.Anderlich@mpac.ca

County of Simcoe, City of Barrie and City of Orillia

Nicole LaFrance, Account Manager: Nicole.LaFrance@mpac.ca
Christina Williams, Account Support Coordinator: Christina.Williams@mpac.ca

Counties of Haliburton and Peterborough and the Cities of Peterborough and Kawartha Lakes

Sarah Groves, Account Manager: Sarah.Groves@mpac.ca
Victoria Anderlich, Account Support Coordinator: Victoria.Anderlich@mpac.ca

Tracy McIntyre

Tracy McIntyre
Regional Manager
Tracy.McIntyre@mpac.ca

Counties of Prescott, Russell, Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry, and the City of Cornwall

Joyce Gravelle, Account Manager: Joyce.Gravelle@mpac.ca
Candice Andress, Account Support Coordinator: Candice.Andress@mpac.ca

City of Ottawa

Jake Lefebvre, Account Manager: Jake.Lefebvre@mpac.ca
Ashley Richards, Account Support Coordinator: Ashley.Richards@mpac.ca

County of Renfrew and the City of Pembroke

Jennifer Gruntz, Account Manager: Jennifer.Gruntz@mpac.ca
Ashley Richards, Account Support Coordinator: Ashley.Richards@mpac.ca

City of Brockville, Town of Gananoque, Town of Smiths Falls, Lanark, Leeds and Grenville

Kim Bennett, Account Manager: Kim.Bennett@mpac.ca
Candice Andress, Account Support Coordinator: Candice.Andress@mpac.ca

City of Kingston, Lennox and Addington and the Counties of Frontenac

Travis Merkley, Account Manager: Travis.Merkley@mpac.ca
Ashley Richards, Account Support Coordinator: Ashley.Richards@mpac.ca

Laura Voltti

Laura Voltti
Regional Manager
Laura.Voltti@mpac.ca

Paula Cunningham, Account Support Coordinator: Paula.Cunningham@mpac.ca

Territorial Districts of Nipissing and Parry Sound

Steve McArthur, Account Manager: Steve.McArthur@mpac.ca
Paula Cunningham, Account Support Coordinator: Paula.Cunningham@mpac.ca

Territorial Districts of Cochrane and Timiskaming

Mario Levesque, Account Manager: Mario.Levesque@mpac.ca

Territorial Districts of Sudbury and Manitoulin

Jeremy Cormier, Account Manager: Jeremy.Cormier@mpac.ca
Geraldine Henderson, Account Support Coordinator: Geraldine.Henderson@mpac.ca

Territorial District of Algoma

Judy Sauder, Account Manager: Judy.Sauder@mpac.ca
Geraldine Henderson, Account Support Coordinator: Geraldine.Henderson@mpac.ca

Territorial District of Thunder Bay

Sharla Knapton, Account Manager: Sharla.Knapton@mpac.ca
Paula Cunningham, Account Support Coordinator: Paula.Cunningham@mpac.ca

Territorial Districts of Kenora and Rainy River

Steve DeRocco, Account Manager: Steven.Derocco@mpac.ca
Paula Cunningham, Account Support Coordinator: Paula.Cunningham@mpac.ca

Jason Hagan

Jason Hagan
Regional Manager
Jason.Hagan@mpac.ca