Property Assessment Notices in the mail for municipalities in Thunder Bay and the surrounding area

PICKERING, Ontario, May 3, 2016 – The Municipal Property Assessment Corporation (MPAC) began mailing Property Assessment Notices today for residential properties in Thunder Bay and the surrounding area. Visit Residential Market Trends to view detailed reports on each municipality as Notices are mailed between April and August 2016.

This week residential property owners in the following municipalities will receive a Property Assessment Notice from MPAC.

  • Municipality of Neebing
  • City of Thunder Bay
  • Municipality of Oliver Paipoonge
  • Township of Gillies
  • Township of O'Connor
  • Township of Conmee
  • Municipality of Shuniah
  • Township of Dorion
  • Township of Red Rock
  • Township of Nipigon
  • Township of Schreiber
  • Township of Terrace Bay
  • Town of Marathon
  • Township of Manitouwadge
  • Municipality of Greenstone
  • Township of Atikokan
  • Township of Alberton
  • Town of Fort Frances
  • Township of La Vallee
  • Township of Emo
  • Township of Chapple
  • Township of Morley
  • Township of Dawson
  • Town of Rainy River
  • Township of Lake Of The Woods
  • Township of Ignace
  • Township of Sioux Narrows-Nestor Falls
  • City of Kenora
  • Municipality of Machin
  • City of Dryden
  • Municipality of Sioux Lookout
  • Municipality of Red Lake
  • Township of Ear Falls
  • Township of Pickle Lake

Visit Residential Market Trends and enter the name of the municipality in the search box to learn more.

Media Contact

MPAC is committed to providing the media with timely, accurate and comprehensive information about property assessment in Ontario.

For all media inquiries, please contact: