Property Assessment Notices in the mail this week for Peterborough, Muskoka and Parry Sound

PICKERING, Ontario, July 12, 2016 – The Municipal Property Assessment Corporation (MPAC) began mailing Property Assessment Notices today for residential properties in the Peterborough Region and the Districts of Muskoka and Parry Sound. Visit Residential Market Trends to view detailed reports on each municipality as Notices are mailed between April and August 2016.

This week residential property owners in the following municipalities will receive a Property Assessment Notice from MPAC.

  • Township of Asphodel-Norwood
  • Township of Otonabee-South Monaghan
  • Township of Cavan Monaghan
  • City of Peterborough
  • Township of Smith Ennismore Lakefield
  • Township of Douro-Dummer
  • Township of Havelock-Belmont-Methuen
  • Township of North Kawartha
  • Township of Galway-Cavendish And Harvey
  • City of Kawartha Lakes
  • Municipality of Highlands East
  • Township of Minden Hills
  • Township of Algonquin Highlands
  • Municipality of Dysart et al
  • Town of Gravenhurst
  • Town of Bracebridge
  • Township of Lake Of Bays
  • Town of Huntsville
  • Township of Muskoka Lakes
  • Township of Georgian Bay
  • Township of Seguin
  • Township of The Archipelago
  • Township of McMurrich/Monteith
  • Township of Perry
  • Town of Kearney
  • Township of Armour
  • Village of Burks Falls
  • Township of Ryerson
  • Township of McKellar
  • Municipality of McDougall
  • Town of Parry Sound
  • Township of Carling
  • Municipality of Whitestone
  • Municipality of Magnetawan
  • County of Haliburton

Visit Residential Market Trends and enter the name of the municipality in the search box to learn more.

Media Contact

MPAC is committed to providing the media with timely, accurate and comprehensive information about property assessment in Ontario.

For all media inquiries, please contact: